Can I get my MySales history back if I unsubscribe from MySales Pro?

Terapeak holds on to MySales data for 90 days after a MySales Pro account is canceled. After 90 days, all data associated with the cancelled account is deleted permanently and it is not recoverable.

 

To ensure you do not permanently lose your data please re-subscribe to MySales Pro within 90 days.

 

If you need help re-subscribing, please Submit a Ticket to our help staff by clicking the link at the bottom of this page. They will help you reactivate your account.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful