How do I cancel my paid membership?

Free Trial Memberships

If you downgrade from a paid subscription to a free membership prior to the end of the free trial, your access to paid features will expire at the end of the trial period and you will not be charged. You will retain access to MySales for free.

Paid Subscriptions

If you downgrade from a paid subscription to a free membership after the end of the free trial or during any subsequent renewal cycle, your access to paid features will expire at the end of that billing cycle and you will not be charged again. You will retain access to free features such as MySales.

Downgrade Instructions

  1. Log into Terapeak at https://sell.terapeak.com/login
  2. Click on the user menu at the top right of the page.
  3. Select Subscription Management.
  4. Click on the "X" button to the left of the plan you want to cancel.
  5. Confirm the subscription change.

A confirmation of the change to your subscription will appear. The status of your Professional or Personal subscription should appear to be Cancelled.

Use the "Submit a Ticket" button at the bottom of this page to contact the customer success team if you require additional assistance with downgrading.

eBay Apps Center

If you registered for a paid subscription plan for the Terapeak Research application through apps.eBay.com, your subscription is managed through eBay's site. Please visit this page for instructions. 

Once the application has been unsubscribed, the subscription will be prorated by eBay automatically. Cancellation does not cause an immediate termination of subscription fees. You are responsible for fees up until the scheduled expiration date for your plan.

Listing Analytics and Terapeak Keywords are both free apps, however it is possible to upgrade to a paid subscription after registering for a free membership.  Please note that unsubscribing from Listing Analytics does not affect any paid subscription that has been added after registration.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful